Gavin DeGraw premieres “Fire” (Official Music Video)

Gavin DeGraw has premiered the official music video for “Fire” off his upcoming album. The 11-track album is due out October 21st. Check out the tracklisting below.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”YkOU2BXcNfY” width=”620″ height=”360″]

1. I Don’t Wanna
2. Not Over You
3. Chariot
4. Best I Ever Had
5. Follow
6. Finest Hour
7. In Love With A Girl
8. Fire
9. We Belong Together
10. Soldier
11. You Got Me