Gavin DeGraw reveals tracklisting for ‘Finest Hour’

Gavin DeGraw has revealed the official tracklisting for his upcoming album, Finest Hour. The 11-track album is due out October 21st. Check out the listing below.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

1. I Don’t Wanna
2. Not Over You
3. Chariot
4. Best I Ever Had
5. Follow
6. Finest Hour
7. In Love With A Girl
8. Fire
9. We Belong Together
10. Soldier
11. You Got Me