G-Eazy Releases Album Tracklisting, New Song “Order More” ft. Starrah

G-Eazy released the official tracklisting for his upcoming album When It’s Dark Out. The 17-track album features appearances from Big Sean, Chris Brown, Keshia Cole,E-40, Kehlani, Grace and many more. Album drops December 4th on RCA Records. Additionally, G-Eazy released another track from the album which is titled “Order More” featuring Sarrah.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada


  1. Intro
  2. Random
  3. Me, Myself & I with Bebe Rexha
  4. One Of Them feat. Big Sean
  5. Drifting feat. Chris Brown & Tory Lanez
  6. Of All Things feat. Too $hort
  7. Order More feat. Starrah
  8. Calm Down
  9. Don’t Let Me Go feat. GRACE
  10. You Got Me
  11. What If feat. Gizzle
  12. Sad Boy
  13. Some Kind Of Drug feat. Marc E. Bassy
  14. Think About You feat. Quiñ
  15. Everything Will Be Ok feat. Kehlani
  16. For This feat. IAMNOBODI
  17. Nothing To Me feat. Keyshia Cole & E-40

[youtube id=”ovtdsPIzIpE” width=”620″ height=”360″]