Hard Rock Supergroup SLEEPKILLERS Release Debut Single & Announce Debut Album

There is a new Hard Rock supergroup called SLEEPKILLERS and their debut single is sick! The band consisting of  Sam Rivers (Limp Bizkit), Damien Starkey’s (Puddle of Mudd, Saliva, Burn Season), Bobby Amaru (Saliva)  and Adam Latiff (Puddle of Mudd). The band premiered the official music video for their debut single “Dirty Foot” which can be seen below.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”kGS0_gRw9zI” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Along with the premiere, the Jacksonville rockers revealed their self-titled debut album will be out January 25, 2019.