Fifth Harmony Premiere “Angel” (Official Music Video)

Fifth Harmony premiered the official music video for their new single “Angel.” The new single is off their upcoming self-titled third album which drops August 25th on Syco/Epic. Pre-order the album here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”Bt626CEUCMQ” width=”620″ height=”360″]


  1. Down feat. Gucci Mane
  2. He Like That
  3. Sauced Up
  4. Make You Mad
  5. Deliver
  6. Lonely Night
  7. Don’t Say You Love Me
  8. Angel
  9. Messy
  10. Bridges