Fifth Harmony Premiere “He Like That” (Official Music Video)

Fifth Harmony premiered the official music video for “He Like That” off their newly released third album Fifth Harmony. Get your copy of the album here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”lCmJC8y3Epk” width=”620″ height=”360″]


1.       Down feat. Gucci Mane

2.       He Like That

3.       Sauced Up

4.       Make You Mad

5.       Deliver

6.       Lonely Night

7.       Don’t Say You Love Me

8.       Angel

9.       Messy

10.   Bridges