HEIRSOUND Premiere “Slow Motion” (Official Music Video)

HEIRSOUND premiered the official music video for “Slow Motion” off their upcoming Merge EP. The alt-pop duo recently announced August 5th as the official release date for the debut EP.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”vvMHkpaD3xE” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Pre-order the EP here.

Merge EP Tracklisting:
1. Choke – RED
2. My Own – BLUE
3. Slow Motion – ORANGE
4. Hoods Up – PURPLE
5. Fell Again – GREEN
6. Do It Over – YELLOW