iann dior 2022

iann dior Drops New Track “thought it was” ft. Machine Gun Kelly & Travis Barker

Multi-platinum selling artist, iann dior releases new single “thought it was” featuring Machine Gun Kelly and Travis Barker. The new track is another taste off iann dior’s upcoming album, On To Better Things due out this Friday, January 21st on 10k Projects.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

The new single samples one of the 90’s most iconic songs “Closing Time” by Semisonic. Stream the track below.

Along with the release of the single, iann dior also revealed the tracklisting for the 15 track album which also features Lil Uzi Vert. Pre-order the album here.

On To Better Things Tracklisting

1.    is it you

2.    complicate it

3.    v12 (ft. Lil Uzi Vert)

4.    i might

5.    heavy

6.    dark angel interlude

7.    obvious (ft. Travis Barker)

8.    heartbreak3r

9.    options

10.  regret

11.  thought it was (ft. Machine Gun Kelly & Travis Barker)

12.  sinking interlude

13.  let you

14.  fallin

15.  hopeless romantic (ft. Travis Barker)

Watch our latest artist interviews here.

Stream our new podcast below