iHeartRadio Music Festival 2015 Lineup ANNOUNCED

The official lineup for the 2015 iHeartRadio Music Festival has been announced! This year’s weekend event will take place September 18th & 19th in Las Vegas and will feature Kanye West, Sam Smith, The Who, Coldplay, Demi Lovato, David Guetta, Kenny Chesney, The Weeknd, Tove Lo, Lil Wayne, Fall Out Boy, Disclosure, Hozier, Jason Derulo, Duran Duran, Prince Royce, Diplo, Trey Songz, The Killers, Blake Shelton, Nick Jonas, Janet Jackson and more.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Earlier this year, the Daytime Village lineup was announced. The lineup will include performances from Demi Lovato, Hozier, Tove Lo, Trey Songz, Walk The Moon, Nick Jonas, Big Sean, Lee Brice, George Ezra, Tori Kelly, Echosmith, James Bay, The Struts, Zella Day, and Shawn Mendes.