iHeartRadio Music Festival Announces 2016 Performers

The 2016 performers for iHeartRadio Music Festival have been announced! This year’s performers include U2, Drake, Britney Spears, Sam Hunt, Twenty One Pilots, Billy Idol, Florida Georgia Line, OneRepublic, Sia, Cage The Elephant, Zedd, Tears For Fears, Ariana Grande, Pitbull, Usher, Sting, and featuring the Macy’s iHeartradio Rising Star, Los 5.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

The iHeartRadio Music Festival celebrates it’s 6th year on September 23rd & 24th at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. For tickets click here.