Imagine Dragons announce New Album ‘Smoke + Mirrors’

Imagine Dragons have announced their new album will be titled Smoke + Mirros and is set to release on February 17th. Standard version of the album is available for pre-order on iTunes. Fans will receive an instant download of the album’s first single “I Bet My Life” and the song “Gold” for pre-ordering.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

An exclusive deluxe version of the album will be available at Target and will feature four extra tracks along with an exclusive cover art. A limited edition “Art Box Deluxe” is also available and will include lithograph prints designed by artist Tim Cantor for every song on the album as well as an oversized album booklet in a collectible box.  Those who buy the limited edition gain early access to purchase tickets for the band’s 2015 tour. Pre-order the limited edition “Art Box Deluxe” version here.

1. Shots
2. Gold
3. Smoke And Mirrors
4. I’m So Sorry
5. I Bet My Life
6. Polaroid
7. Friction
8. It Comes Back To You
9. Dream?
10. Trouble
11. Summer
12. Hopeless Opus
13. The Fall