Imagine Dragons New Songs

Imagine Dragons Release Two New Songs

Imagine Dragons release two new songs, “Follow You” produced by Joel Little and “Cutthroat” produced by Rick Rubin. The new music is their first since their 2018 Origins album.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Watch the official lyric videos for the songs below.

Watch our latest artist interviews here.