Ingrid Michaelson premieres “Time Machine” (Official Music Video)

Ingrid Michaelson premiered the official music video for “Time Machine” and she gets robbed from her spotlight by A-list cast. The music video, produced by SoulPancake, features Rainn Wilson, Matt Jones, Jorge Garcia, Rob Delaney, Steve Agee, Brian Baumgartner, Dave Koechner, Garrett Dillahunt and Donald Faison. The song is off her latest album Lights Out which you can download on iTunes.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”ecL6XCuO3Fw” width=”620″ height=”360″]