Inhaler Debut Album

Inhaler Announce Debut Album, Premiere New Single “Cheer Up Baby”

Inhaler have announced the title and release date for their debut album. It Won’t Always Be Like This will be released July 16th on Interscope Records. Along with the album announcement, the Dublin quartet premiered the official music video for new single “Cheer Up Baby.”

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Cheer Up Baby is out now, and we’re also pleased to announce our debut album, It Won’t Always Be Like This, will be out on 16th July. We’ve poured our heart and soul into this record, pulled songs apart and put them back together again but we couldn’t be prouder with the result and we can’t wait for you to hear it.

Watch the official video below

Pre-order the album here.

Tracklisting for It Won’t Always Be Like This is below:

1. It Won’t Always Be Like This
2. My Honest Face
3. Slide Out The Window
4. Cheer Up Baby
5. A Night On The Floor
6. My King Will Be Kind
7. When It Breaks
8. Who’s Your Money On? (Plastic House)
9. Totally
10. Strange Time To Be Alive
11. In My Sleep

Watch our latest artist interviews here.