James Bay releases new track “Scars”

James Bay has released a brand new track titled “Scars” off his upcoming debut album Chaos And The Calm due out March 24th. Pre-order the album on iTunes.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”kdQdcuW_YeE” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Chaos And The Calm Tracklisting:
1. Craving
2. Hold Back The River
3. Let It Go
4. If You Ever Want To Be In Love
5. Best Fake Smile
6. When We Were On Fire
7. Move Together
8. Scars
9. Collide
10. Get Out While You Can
11. Need The Sun To Break
12. Incomplete