James Premiere “Nothing But Love” (Official Music Video)

The band James premiered the official music video for “Nothing But Love” off their upcoming 14th album, Girl At The End Of The World, due out March 18th.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”I8OobMrlvrY” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Pre-order the album here.

1. Bitch
2. To My Surprise
3. Nothing But Love
4. Attention
5. Dear John
6. Feet Of Clay
7. Surfer’s Song
8. Catapult
9. Move Down South
10. Alvin
11. Waking
12. Girl At The End Of The World