Jason Mraz releases new song, reveals album release date

Jason Mraz has released a brand new song titled “Love Someone” off the upcoming album, Yes!, due out July 15. The 14-track album, according to Jason Mraz, will be his first official acoustic album and was done with Raining JanePre-order the album now.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”a5LsjYPPgEk” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Yes! Tracklisting

1. Rise
2. Love Someone
3. Hello, You Beautiful Thing
4. Long Drive
5. Everywhere
6. Best Friend
7. Quiet
8. Out of My Hands
9. It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye
10. 3 Things
11. You Can Rely On Me
12. Back To The Earth
13. A World With You
14. Shine