Jimmy Eat World Premiere “Get Right” (Official Music Video)

Jimmy Eat World premiered the official music video for “Get Right” off their 9th album Integrity Blues.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”EDeOhRsn7SY” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Jimmy Eat World will be heading out on a North American run this summer with Incubus. See complete tour dates below.

Jimmy Eat World Tour Dates:

Thu Jul 06         West Palm Beach, FL   Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre

Fri Jul 07           Tampa, FL                    MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Sat Jul 08          Atlanta, GA                   Lakewood Amphitheatre

Tue Jul 11         Charlotte, NC                PNC Music Pavilion

Mon Jul 10        Jacksonville, FL            Daily’s Place

Wed Jul 12        Bristow, VA                   Jiffy Lube Live

Fri Jul 14           Holmdel, NJ                  P.N.C. Bank Arts Center

Sat Jul 15          Syracuse, NY                Lakeview Amphitheater

Sun Jul 16         Bethel, NY                    Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Tue Jul 18         Mansfield, MA               Xfinity Center

Wed Jul 19        Wantagh, NY                Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Thu Jul 20         Camden, NJ                  BB&T Pavilion

Sat Jul 22          Toronto, ON                  Budweiser Stage

Sun Jul 23         Clarkston, MI                 DTE Energy Music Theatre

Tue Jul 25         Cleveland, OH               Blossom Music Center

Wed Jul 26        Burgettstown, PA          KeyBank Pavilion

Thu Jul 27         Cincinnati, OH               Riverbend Music Center

Sat Jul 29          Tinley Park, IL               Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Sun Jul 30         Noblesville, IN               Klipsch Music Center

Tue Aug 01       St. Louis, MO                Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Wed Aug 02      New Orleans, LA           Bold Sphere at Champions Square

Fri Aug 04         Houston, TX                  Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Sat Aug 05        Austin, TX                     Austin360 Amphitheater

Sun Aug 06       Dallas, TX                     Starplex Pavillion

Wed Aug 09      Salt Lake City, UT         USANA Amphitheatre

Fri Aug 11         Chula Vista, CA             Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Sat Aug 12        Phoenix, AZ                  Ak-Chin Pavilion

Mon Aug 14      Los Angeles, CA           Hollywood Bowl

Tue Aug 15       Fresno, CA                   Selland Arena

Wed Aug 16      Mt. View, CA                 Shoreline Amphitheatre

Fri Aug 18         Portland, OR                 Sunlight Supply Amphitheater

Sat Aug 19        Seattle, WA                   White River Amphitheatre

October 3          Denver, CO                   Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Comments