JLo premieres “First Love” (Official Music Video)

JLo has premiered the official music video for “First Love.” The single is off JLo’s upcoming album A.K.A due out June 17. Pre-order the album now.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”BfgoiYu9EUE” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Track listing: 

1. A.K.A. feat. T.I.

2. First Love

3. Never Satisfied

4. I Luh Ya Papi feat. French Montana

5. Acting Like That feat. Iggy Azalea

6. Emotions

7. So Good

8. Let It Be Me

9. Worry No More feat. Rick Ross

10. Booty feat Pitbull