Joshua Winstead Premieres “Open Heart” (Official Music Video)

Joshua Winstead, bassist for Metric, has premiered the official music video for “Open Heart.” The new single is off Winstead’s upcoming debut solo album MMXX due out June 3rd.  The Pay-What-You-Want, 11 track album will be available at Winstead’s website

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”2HEiM9XGu5Y” width=”620″ height=”360″]

MMXX Track listing

1.  One Heart
2.  Beautiful Prison
3.  A Poison Cup
4. Games
5.  What’s What
6.  Frozen Lakes
7.  The Streets
8.  Cold Battle
9.  The Time It Takes
10.  Here We Are
11.  Complications