Justin Bieber to release “Believe Acoustic” album & host Saturday Night Live

Justin Bieber has announced the release of, Believe Acoustic, album for January 29th. The album offers acoustic versions of eight songs from Justin’s worldwide multi-platinum #1 album Believe. Included are acoustic takes on four of his biggest radio hits: “Boyfriend,” “As Long As You Love Me,” “Beauty And A Beat,” and “All Around The World.”  Delighted listeners will also find acoustic renditions of album tracks “Take You” and “Be Alright,” as well as of “She Don’t Like The Lights” (originally a bonus track on the deluxe version of 2012’s Believe). All acoustic tracks were co-produced by Justin Bieber and his guitarist Dan Kanter. Pre-orders are now available on iTunes by clicking here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Justin will be returning to Saturday Night Live on February 9th as a host and musical guest.