K-Pop All-star Group SuperM Announce Debut EP

K-Pop All-star group SuperM have announced they will be releasing their debut EP, The 1st Mini Album ‘SuperM,’ on October 4th. Pre-orders for the EP are available here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

SuperM consists of Taemin from SHINee, EXO’s Baekhyun and Kai, NCT 127’s Taeyong and Mark, and Ten and Lucas of Chinese band WayV.