K-POP Allstar Group SuperM Announces Headline Tour

K-POP allstar group, SuperM, have revealed their first ever headline run kicking off this fall in support of their release The 1st Mini Album SuperM out October 4th. Pre-order the album here. SuperM consists of Taemin from SHINee, EXO’s Baekhyun and Kai, NCT 127‘s Taeyong and Mark, and Ten and Lucas of Chinese band WayV.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

The first leg kicks off November 11th in Fort Worth Texas.