Katy Perry reveals tracklisting for ‘Prism’

Katy Perry has revealed the tracklisting for upcoming album, PRISM. The new album is due out October 22nd.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

1. Roar
2. Legendary Lovers
3. Birthday
4. Walking On Air
5. Unconditionally
6. Dark Horse (featuring Juicy J)
7. This Is How We Do
8. International Smile
9. Ghost
10. Love Me
11. This Moment
12. Double Rainbow
13. By the Grace of God
14. Spiritual
15. It Takes Two
16. Choose Your Battles