Keane IS BACK!!! Announce New Tour, New Album & Premiere “The Way I Feel” (Official Music Video)

Keane is back!!! The band just revealed they will be releasing their 5th album Cause and Effect on September 20th! Watch the official music video for the lead single “The Way I Feel” below. Pre-order the album here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

In support of the album, Keane will play two special US shows in advance of their upcoming UK tour. See dates below.

Tickets for Keane’s tour go on sale on Friday 14th June

Tues 6th                      NEW YORK, Bowery Ballroom
Mon 12th                     LOS ANGELES, Roxy

Tues 24th                    BIRMINGHAM, Symphony Hall
Wed 25th                     LEICESTER, De Montfort Hall
Thu 26th                      MANCHESTER, Apollo
Sat 28th                       LONDON, Royal Albert Hall
Sun 29th                      LONDON, Royal Albert Hall

Tues 1st                       NEWCASTLE, City Hall
Wed 2nd                      EDINBURGH, Usher Hall
Fri 4th                          NOTTINGHAM, Royal Concert Hall
Sat 5th                         BRIGHTON, Brighton Centre
Mon 7th                       BELFAST, Waterfront
Tues 8th                      DUBLIN, Olympia

Tracklisting for ‘Cause and Effect’

  1. You’re Not Home
  2. Love Too Much
  3. The Way I Feel
  4. Put The Radio On
  5. Strange Room
  6. Stupid Things
  7. Phases
  8. I’m Not Leaving
  9. Thread
  10. Chase The Night Away
  11. I Need Your Love
End of Standard Edition

  1. New Golden Age (Bonus Track)
  2. Difficult Year (Bonus Track)
  3. The Way I Feel (Sea Fog Acoustic Session)
  4. Stupid Things (Sea Fog Acoustic Session)
  5. I’m Not Leaving (Sea Fog Acoustic Session)