Kendrick Lamar reveals new album title and tracklisting

Kendrick Lamar has revealed the title of his upcoming album as well as the tracklisting. The upcoming sophomore album is titled To Pimp A Butterfly and it will be out March 23rd! The album will see 16 tracks including his latest release “The Blacker The Berry.” Are we ready for the new Kendrick Lamar record? Pre-order the album on iTunes.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

1 Wesley’s Theory (ft. George Clinton & Thundercat)
2 For Free? (Interlude)
3 King Kunta
4 Institutionalized (ft. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg)
5 These Walls (ft. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg)
6 U
7 Alright
8 For Sale? (Interlude)
9 Momma
10 Hood Politics
11 How Much A Dollar Cost (ft. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley)
12 Complexion (A Zulu Love) (ft. Rapsody)
13 The Blacker The Berry
14 You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15 i
16 Mortal Man