Kings of Leon Premiere “Walls” (Official Music Video)

Kings Of Leon premiered the official music video for their new single “Walls.” The new single is the title track off the band’s upcoming album, Walls, due out October 14th on RCA Records.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Pre-orders for the album are now available on iTunes.

[youtube id=”BdF41Ne2cnQ” width=”620″ height=”360″]

WALLS – Tracklisting

  1. Waste A Moment
  2. Reverend
  3. Around The World
  4. Find Me
  5. Over
  6. Muchacho
  7. Conversation Piece
  8. Eyes On You
  9. Wild
  10. WALLS