Kings Of Leon Release New Song “Around The World”

Kings of Leon released a new song titled “Around The World” off their upcoming album,Walls, due out October 14th on RCA Records.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Pre-orders for the album are now available on iTunes.

[youtube id=”fIdRddiaPKo” width=”620″ height=”360″]

WALLS – Tracklisting

  1. Waste A Moment
  2. Reverend
  3. Around The World
  4. Find Me
  5. Over
  6. Muchacho
  7. Conversation Piece
  8. Eyes On You
  9. Wild
  10. WALLS