We The Kings Release Remix of “Sad Song” featuring Olivia Holt

We The Kings released the RJ remix of their single “Sad Song” featuring Olivia Holt. The original song was first featured on the bands 2013 album Somewhere Somehow.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”76gf6q2euDk” width=”620″ height=”360″]

We The Kings just kicked off their 10 Year Anniversary tour this week. See dates below.

02.17.2017 Fri Nashville TN Exit/In

02.18.2017 Sat Cincinnati OH Taft Theatre

02.19.2017 Sun Baltimore MD Ottobar

02.20.2017 Mon Philadelphia PA The Foundry @ The Fillmore Philadelphia

02.22.2017 Wed Asbury Park NJ House of Independents

02.23.2017 Thu Hartford CT Webster Underground

02.24.2017 Fri New York NY PlayStation Theater

02.25.2017 Sat Pawtucket RI The Met

02.26.2017 Sun Boston MA Brighton Music Hall

02.28.2017 Tue Toronto ON The Mod Club

03.01.2017 Wed Fans Choose @ Fanbassador.com

03.02.2017 Thu Pittsburgh PA The Club @ Stage AE

03.03.2017 Fri Cleveland Hts OH Grog Shop

03.04.2017 Sat Detroit MI Shelter

03.05.2017 Sun St. Louis MO Fubar

03.07.2017 Tue Milwaukee WI The Rave Bar

03.08.2017 Wed Minneapolis MN Triple Rock Social Club

03.09.2017 Thu Chicago IL Bottom Lounge

03.13.2017 Mon Denver CO Marquis Theatre

03.14.2017 Tue Salt Lake City UT Club Sound

03.16.2017 Thu San Francisco CA Social Hall

03.17.2017 Fri Los Angeles CA Troubadour

03.18.2017 Sat Chandler AZ Pot of Gold Music Festival

03.19.2017 Sun Santa Ana CA Constellation Room

03.21.2017 Tue Las Vegas NV Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas

03.24.2017 Fri San Antonio TX Paper Tiger

03.25.2017 Sat Grand Prairie TX So What?! Music Festival

03.27.2017 Mon Atlanta GA Masquerade (Hell Stage)

03.28.2017 Tue Tallahassee FL The Side Bar Theatre

03.29.2017 Wed Gainesville FL High Dive

03.30.2017 Thu Tampa FL The Orpheum

04.01.2017 Sat Orlando FL               The Beacham

04.02.2017 Sun Ft. Lauderdale FL Revolution Live

05.27.2017 Sat Birmingham, UK     Slam Dunk Festival – Midlands

05.28.2017 Sun Leeds, UK    Slam Dunk Festival – North

05.29.2017 Mon Hatfield, UK    Slam Dunk Festival – South

Comments