Kongos Release New Single “Take It From Me”

Kongos have released their brand new single today titled “Take It From Me.” The new single is the first listen from the bands upcoming album Egomaniac which is due out June 10 on Epic Records. Pre-orders for the album are available now on iTunes.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Egomaniac Tracklisting:

  1. Take It From Me
  2. The World Would Run Better
  3. I Want It Free
  4. Underground
  5. Autocorrect
  6. Where I Belong
  7. Birds Do It
  8. 2 In The Morning
  9. Look At Me
  10. I Don’t Mind
  11. Hey You, Yeah You
  12. Repeat After Me
  13. If You Could