Krewella Announce ‘Sweatbox Tour,’ Release New Song “Broken Record

Krewella are returning to intimate venues for their Sweatbox Tour this fall! Due to the small capacities of The Sweatbox Tour, tickets will be available via a ticket request period & each ticket includes a digital download of the sister duo’s new Ammunition EP – available May 20th.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

TICKET REQUEST SCHEDULE:
Request period opens: Tuesday, May 10 @ 4pm ET
Request period closes: Wednesday, May 18 @ 4pm ET
Random selection begins: Thursday, May 19 @ 11:55pm ET

Thu 1 Sep Austin, TX The Parish Request tickets
Fri 2 Sep Dallas, TX House of Blues – The Cambridge Room Request tickets
Sat 3 Sep Houston, TX House of Blues – The Bronze Peacock Room Request tickets
Thu 8 Sep Seattle, WA The Crocodile Request tickets
Fri 9 Sep San Francisco, CA The Independent Request tickets
Sat 10 Sep Los Angeles, CA The Roxy Theatre Request tickets
Thu 15 Sep Washington, D.C. U Street Music Hall Request tickets
Fri 16 Sep Boston, MA TBD Request tickets
Sat 17 Sep Brooklyn, NY Good Room Request tickets
Thu 22 Sep Denver, CO Larimer Lounge Request tickets
Fri 23 Sep Phoenix, AZ Crescent Ballroom Request tickets
Fri 30 Sep Toronto, ON TBD Request tickets
Sat 1 Oct Montreal, QC Fairmount Theatre Request tickets
Thu 6 Oct Miami, FL Churchill’s Pub Request tickets
Fri 7 Oct Atlanta, GA Terminal West Request tickets
Sat 8 Oct Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall Request tickets

 

Along with the announcement, Krewella released a new track today titled “Broken Record.” Listen to the track below.

[youtube id=”Bn66Sosc6ds” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Comments