Lamb Of God Release New Album, Premiere “Gears” (Official Music Video)

Lamb of God released their first album in 5 years today on Epic Records. Along with the release of the self-titled album, the band premiered the official music video for “Gears” from the album.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Get the album here.

Lamb Of God tracklisting:
1. Memento Mori
2. Checkmate
3. Gears
4. Reality Bath
5. New Colossal Hate
6. Resurrection Man
7. Poison Dream (feat. Jamey Jasta)
8. Routes (feat. Chuck Billy)
9. Bloodshot Eyes
10. On The Hook
Understand the Movement