Lea Michele Launches Album Pre-order, Releases New Song “Anything’s Possible”

Lea Michele will be dropping her sophomore album Places on April 28th through Columbia Records. The album featuring her recently released track “Love Is Alive” is available now for pre-order.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

1. Love Is Alive
2. Heavy Love
3. Proud
4. Believer
5. Run To You
6. Heavenly
7. Anything’s Possible
8. Getaway Car
9. Sentimental Memories
10. Tornado
11. Hey You

Along with the pre-oder launch, Lea released a new song today titled “Anything’s Possible.” Listen to it below.

[youtube id=”PSjgSH60l5s” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Lea Michele will continue her intimate shows with the following new dates.

Date City Venue
May 1 Philadelphia, PA Merriam Theater
May 3 Boston, MA Shubert Theater
May 4 Ledyard, CT Foxwoods – Fox Theatre
May 6 Toronto, ON Massey Hall
May 8 Seattle, WA Moore Theatre
May 10 San Francisco, CA – Palace of Fine Arts