Linkin Park release – REBELLION (Official Lyric Video)

Linkin Park have released the official lyric video for “REBELLION” featuring Daron Malakian. The song is off LP’s upcoming album The Hunting Party. Pre-order the album now.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”OCy5461BtTg” width=”620″ height=”360″]

The Hunting Party Tracklisting

1. Keys To The Kingdom
2. All For Nothing (ft. Page Hamilton)
3.Guilty All The Same (ft. Rakim)
4. The Summoning
5. War
6. Wastelands
7. Until It’s Gone
8. Rebellion (ft. Daron Malakian)
9. Mark The Graves
10. Drawbar (ft. Tom Morello)
11. Final Masquerade
12. A Line in the Stand