Listen to Dr. Dre’s new album ‘Compton’

Dr. Dre is finally releasing a new album and it’s called Compton. The album drops Friday, August 7th and will go alongside the upcoming film Straight Outta Compton due out August 14th. On August 6th, the album will stream, for three hours, exclusively on Apple Music beginning at 6PM PDT. Pre-order Compton on iTunes here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Compton tracklisting:

  1. Intro
  2. Talk About It feat. King Mez & Justus
  3. Genocide feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay
  4. It’s All On Me feat. Justus & BJ The Chicago Kid
  5. All In A Day’s Work feat. Anderson .Paak & Marsha Ambrosius
  6. Darkside/Gone feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar
  7. Loose Cannons feat. Xzibit & Cold 187um
  8. Issues feat. Ice Cube & Anderson .Paak
  9. Deep Water feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus
  10. One Shot One Kill Jon Connor feat. Snoop Dogg
  11. Just Another Day The Game feat. Asia Bryant
  12. For The Love Of Money feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor
  13. Satisfiction feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez
  14. Animals feat. Anderson .Paak
  15. Medicine Man feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson .Paak
  16. Talking To My Diary