London Grammar Premiere “Non Believer” (Official Music Video)

London Grammar premiered the official music video for “Non Believer.” The new track is off their latest album Truth Is A Beautiful Thing.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”DC7sHxzRQAA” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Truth Is A Beautiful Thing” is OUT NOW. Get the album on iTunes.

1. “Rooting for You”
2. “Big Picture”
3. “Wild Eyed”
4. “Oh Woman Oh Man”
5. “Hell to the Liars”
6. “Everyone Else”
7. “Non Believer”
8. “Bones of Ribbon”
9. “Who Am I”
10. “Leave the War with Me”
11. “Truth Is a Beautiful Thing”

12. “What a Day”
13. “Different Breeds”
14. “Control”
15. “Trials” (Demo)
16. “May the Best” (Church Mix)
17. “Rooting For You” (Demo)
18. “Bitter Sweet Symphony” (Live at Maida Vale Studios)