Lorde premieres “Yellow Flicker Beat” (Official Music Video)

Lorde has premiered the official music video for “Yellow Flicker Beat.” The single is one of the four tracks Lorde contributed on The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 soundtrack. Lorde also curated the entire lineup of artists on the motion picture soundtrack which feature many collaborations such as Major Lazer feat. Ariana Grande, Stromade feat. Pusha T, Q-Tip, Haim, CHVRCHES, Tove Lo, Charli XCX feat Simon Le Bon, Raury, Grace Jones, and a special Kanye West rework of her single “Yellow Flicker Beat. The soundtrack is out Novemember 17 through Republic Records. Pre-order the album on iTunes now.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”3PdILZ_1P74″ width=”620″ height=”360″]


  1. Meltdown – Stromae ft. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip & Haim
  2. Dead Air – CHVRCHES
  3. Scream My Name – Tove Lo
  4. Kingdom – Charli XCX ft. Simon Le Bon
  5. All My Love – Major Lazer ft. Ariana Grande
  6. Lost Souls – Raury
  7. Yellow Flicker Beat – Lorde
  8. The Leap – Tinashe
  9. Plan The Escape (Son Lux Cover) – Bat For Lashes
  10. Original Beast – Grace Jones
  11. Flicker (Kanye West Rework) – Lorde
  12. Animal – XOV
  13. This Is Not A Game – The Chemical Brothers ft. Miguel
  14. Ladder Song – Lorde