lovelytheband Talk Debut EP ‘everything i could never say…’ & Dealing with Depression

Alt-trio lovelytheband sat down with Rob Herrera for an interview on their debut EP everything i could never say… which is out now through RED Music. The band consisting of Mitchy Collins, Jordan Greenwald and Sam Price broke down the 6 tracks on the EP. Lead singer Mitchy talked about how these songs were his most personal and how music has helped him in dealing with depression.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”6sM4bfaGSac” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Watch the official music video for the their lead single “Broken” off the debut EP.

[youtube id=”qr1-WpWOUk8″ width=”620″ height=”360″]

everything i could never say… is available now on iTunes.

everything I could never say… Tracklist:
1. broken
2. emotion
3. coachella
4. make you feel pretty
5. don’t worry, you will
6. strangers
For more artist interviews & exclusives SUBSCRIBE to Front Row Live on Youtube & FOLLOW Rob Herrera.