Mackenzie Sol Releases New Single “Laugh” (Official Lyric Video)

Mackenzie Sol released the official lyric video for his new single “Laugh.” The new single was written by John Feldmann (5 Seconds of Summer, Blink 182, ONE OK ROCK), Martin Johnson (Ariana Grande, Boys Like Girls) and Jonathan Itch Fox and produced by Adrian Newman (Michael Franti, Hedley).

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”mD5wJuYu99M” width=”620″ height=”360″]