Meghan Trainor releases new single “Lips Are Movin,” announces debut album

Meghan Trainor has released a brand new single titled “Lips Are Movin” off upcoming debut album Title expected for a January 13, 2015 release. Pre-order the album on iTunes.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”yOIu78gsGOQ” width=”620″ height=”360″]

TITLE (Deluxe) Tracklisting:

1. The Best Part (Interlude)
2. All About The Bass
3. Dear Future Husband
4. Close Your Eyes
5. 3am
6. Like I’m Gonna Lose You
7. Bang Dem Sticks
8. Walkashame
9. Title
10. What If I
11. Lips Are Movin
12. No Good For You
13. Mr. Almost
14. My Selfish Heart
15. Credit