Miguel reveals tracklisting for ‘Wildheart’

Miguel is gearing up for the release of his upcoming third album Wildheart due out June 30th. Today Miguel revealed the tracklisting for the album which inclues special features from Kurupt, Wale, and Lenny Kravitz.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Miguel Wildheart album 2015

Wildheart Tracklist:
1.  A Beautiful Exit
2. Exit
3. The Valley
4. Coffee (F***ing) Feat. Wale
5. NWA Feat. Kurupt
6. Waves
7. What’s Normal Anyway
8. Hollywood Dreams
9. Destinado A Morir
10. …goingtohell
11. Flesh
12. Leaves
13. Face The Sun Feat. Lenny Kravitz

Listen to “Coffee (F***ing)” featuring Wale.

[youtube id=”5-7nzDmC9fY” width=”620″ height=”360″]