Miley Cyrus Premieres New Single “Younger Now” (Official Music Video)

Miley Cyrus premiered the official music video for the title track of her upcoming album Younger Now. The upcoming new album is scheduled for release on September 29th through RCA Records. Pre-order the album here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”-LX2kpeyp80″ width=”620″ height=”360″]

Younger Now Tracklist:

1. Younger Now
2. Malibu
3. Rainbowland ft Dolly Parton
4. Week Without You
5. Miss You So Much
6. I Would Die For You
7. Thinkin’
8. Bad Mood
9. Love Someone
10. She’s Not Him
11. Inspired