Mumford & Sons release new song “The Wolf”

Mumford & Sons have released a new song titled “The Wolf” off their upcoming album Wilder Mind due out May 4th. Pre-order the album on iTunes.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”BsP-MjIueL4″ width=”620″ height=”360″]
Wilder Mind Tracklisting:

1. Tompkins Square Park

2. Believe

3. The Wolf

4. Wilder Mind

5. Just Smoke

6. Monster

7. Snake Eyes

8. Broad-Shouldered Beasts

9. Cold Arms

10. Ditmas

11. Only Love

12. Hot Gates