Muse release new single “Dead Inside”

Muse announce they will be releasing their first single “Dead Inside”  today off their upcoming album Drones. The single will hit radio stations across the world today. The upcoming fourth album features 12 new tracks and is due out June 9th on Warner Bros Records. Pre-order the album now.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”aTcJWhmdzpg” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Drones Tracklisting:

1. Dead Inside

2. [Drill Sergeant]

3. Psycho

4. Mercy

5. Reapers

6. The Handler

7. [JFK]

8. Defector

9. Revolt

10. Aftermath

11. The Globalist

12. Drones