Natalia Kills announces sophomore album release date & pre-order

Natalia Kills will be releasing her sophomore album, Trouble, on September 3rd through Cherrytree Records. Pre-order the album on iTunes.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Track listing for Trouble:

1. Television
2. Problem
3. Stop Me
4. Boys Don’t Cry
5. Daddy’s Girl
6. Saturday Night
7. Devil Don’t Fly
8. Outta Time
9. Controversy
10. Rabbit Hole
11. Watching You
12. Marlboro Lights
13. Trouble