Nick Jonas Announces New Album, Premieres New Single “Close” Ft. Tove Lo (Official Music Video)

Nick Jonas dropped a new single “Close” featuring Tove Lo. Watch the official music video below. The new single is the first listen off Jonas’ newly announced album Last Year Was Complicated which is due out June 10th on Safehouse/Island Records. For his sophomore album, Jonas also featured Ty Dolla $ign and Big Sean. Tracklisting is available below. Pre-order the album on iTunes.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”XgJFqVvb2Ws” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Full Tracklisting for LAST YEAR WAS COMPLICATED:


  1. Voodoo
  2. Champagne Problems
  3. Close feat. Tove Lo
  4. Chainsaw
  5. Touch
  6. Bacon feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  7. Good Girls feat. Big Sean
  8. The Difference
  9. Don’t Make Me Choose
  10. Under You
  11. Unhinged
  12. Comfortable


Nick Jonas will be kicking off the co-headline Honda Civic Tour: Future Now with Demi Lovato on June 24th. Get your tickets here.