Nick Jonas released a brand new song “Wilderness,” announces tracklisting & release date

Nick Jonas has released a brand new track titled “Wilderness” which is off his self-titled debut album which is due out Novemeber 11th. Pre-order the album here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”tzGSqR5vztk” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Standard Edition

1. Chains

2. Jealous

3. Teacher

4. Warning

5. Wilderness

6. Numb (feat. Angel Haze)

7. Take Over

8. Push

9. I Want You

10. Avalanche (feat. Demi Lovato)

11. Nothing Would Be Better


Deluxe Edition

12. Chains (Just a Gent Remix)

13. Santa Barbara

14. Closer (feat. Mike Posner)