The Night Game Announce Debut Album, Release New Song “American Nights”

The Night Game just announced they will be releasing their self-titled debut album September 7th on Interscope. Pre-orders for the album are available here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

Along with the announcement, The Night Game released a new song today titled “American Nights.” Watch the live performance video below.

[youtube id=”DHlca5oHuOs” width=”620″ height=”360″]

The Night Game – LP Track Listing
1. The Outfield
2. Bad Girls Don’t Cry
3. Once In A Lifetime
4. Do You Think About Us? (feat. Caroline Polachek)
5. The Photograph
6. Sunset On The Beltway
7. American Nights
8. Die A Little
9. Summerland
10. Coffee and Cigarettes
11. Back In The Van