Olly Murs confirms new album ‘Never Been Better’ release date

Olly Murs has announced he will be releasing his new album Never Been Better on March 10th. Pre-orders are available now.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada


‘Never Been Better’ Track Listing:

  1. Did You Miss Me
  2. Wrapped Up (ft. Travie McCoy)
  3. Beautiful To Me
  4. Up (ft. Demi Lovato)
  5. Seasons
  6. Nothing Without You
  7. Never Been Better
  8. Hope You Got What You Came For
  9. Stick With Me
  10. Tomorrow
  11. Let Me In