Passion Pit release new single “Lifted Up (1985),” announce new album

Passion Pit released a brand new single today titled “Lifted Up (1985)” and announced their new album Kindred to be released on April 21st through Columbia Records. The album will be available for pre-order tomorrow with “Lifted Up (1985)” and a second track, “Where The Sky Hangs,” as instant downloads. Pre-order via iTunes here.

Coupons, Promo Codes and Cash Back Savings - Rakuten Canada

[youtube id=”YeINWQDg7zg” width=”620″ height=”360″]


 1. Lifted Up (1985)
2. Whole Life Story
3. Where the Sky Hangs
4. All I Want
5. Five Foot Ten (I)
6. Dancing on the Grave
7. Until We Can’t (Let’s Go)
8. Looks Like Rain
9. My Brother Taught Me How To Swim
10. Ten Feet Tall (II)